Professor CNR Rao & Professor MRD Merit Scholarship Award Ceremony


Nov 30, 2019 - Apr 01, 2023
@ 11:30 AM

Add to my calendar

Chief Guest Prof. Dr. T.G. Sitharam Director, IIT Guwahati Guest of Felicitation Sri S. R. Umashankar, IAS, Principal Secretary, Department of Primary and Secondary Education, GoK. Distinguished Guest Sri Hari Vasudev Country Head & Vice President - Technology, Walmart Labs Guest of Honour Prof. D. Jawahar Pro Chancellor, PES University & Chief Executive Officer, PES Institutions President Dr. M. R. Doreswamy EX-MLC Chancellor, PES University & Founder, PES Institutions

For more details: Click Here

Online Streaming

Prof. MRD Auditorium, PES University